Staff

Todd Hannon

Todd Hannon, President & Founder todd@gicaasports.com

Gene Harper,

Gene Harper, Executive Director gene@gicaasports.com

image

Kent Copeland-Regional Director kent@gicaasports.com

Arnie Perez, Projects Manager

Arnie Perez, Director of Operations arnie@gicaasports.com

_MG_9169a

Marshall Seelye,Compliance Manager marshall@gicaasports.com

Coming-Soon71

Tara Barrett-Business Manager tara@gicaasports.com