Staff

Todd Hannon

Todd Hannon, President & Founder todd@gicaasports.com

Arnie Perez,

Arnie Perez, Director of Operations arnie@gicaasports.com

image

Marshall Seelye, Compliance Manager marshall@gicaasports.com

Coming-Soon71

Austin Baldwin, League Coordinator austin@gicaasports.com

_MG_9169a

Tara Barrett, Business Manager tara@gicaasports.com

Coming-Soon71

Nancy Long, Fine Arts Director nancy@gicaasports.com

_MG_9169a

Gene Harper, North Regional Director gene@gicaasports.com

Coming-Soon71

Kent Copeland, South Regional Director kent@gicaasports.com